google206ed23200036d9e.html Holiday Hours | Southern California | Running Center

2020 HOLIDAY & SPECIAL HOURS

All Running Center stores are closed due to the
California State Mandate concerning non-essential businesses.  Please shop online and enjoy free shipping

Easter, Sunday, April 12

      All Locations Closed

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25

      All Locations 10-4

 

Independence Day, Saturday, July 4

      All Locations Closed

Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 7

      All Locations 10-4

Halloween, Saturday, Oct. 31

      All Locations 10-3

Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, Nov. 25

      All Locations 10-3

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 26

   All Locations Closed

Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec. 24

      All Locations 10-3

      

Christmas Day, Friday, Dec. 25

   All Locations Closed

New Year's Eve, Thursday, Dec. 31

      All Locations 10-3

      

New Years Day, Friday, Jan. 1 2021

      All Locations Closed

SHOP
RUNNING CENTER
HELPFUL INFO
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Yelp Icon

©2020 Running Center, Inc.  All Rights Reserved